In order to reduce the cost of Georgian wines for the Ukrainian consumer, on July 4, 2017, a license agreement was signed between the holding company "Georgian Alco Group", Georgia and PJSC "Yuzhnaya Vinokurnya", Ukraine, for bottling Georgian wines TM Vaziani at the production base of PJSC "Yuzhnaya Vinokurnya" ". The wine will be bottled exclusively from Georgian wine, produced by AKURA LLC, according to technological instructions and under the supervision and control of winemakers' technologists of the Georgian Alco Group Holding.

Wine Saperavi, winery "Georgian Alco Group" won a silver medal at the international tasting competition for wines and spirits "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2014", which took place from 2 to 4 May in Brussels. The Saperavi Acura sample was ranked second among 8,060 other samples from 41 producing countries.
"We are proud of such a significant victory at the most prestigious world competition. The creation of a wine - a silver medalist is a collective merit of our team of winemakers. Everyone did their best in their area of work. It is impossible to work with wine with a cold head, it absorbs emotions even faster than water, therefore, does not tolerate aggression. It must be treated with the proper level of professionalism, but also with an open mind, then the product will be of the highest quality. I think we have succeeded with Saperavi.

                                                                                                Concours Mondial de Bruxelles

The first alcoholic "world championship" was held in 1994. Then, in just two months, 869 brands from 29 countries were collected at a tasting in Bruges. Then the competition quickly gained momentum, attracting by the fact that since 2006 it began to be held in an outdoor format. So, Concours Mondial has already been hosted by Lisbon, Valencia, Sicily, Bordeaux, Luxembourg, Guimaraes, Bratislava. The competition has earned a reputation as the most professional. Producers of wine and spirits from four continents listen to the assessment of its experts. The number of imported drinks exceeds 6,000.

I                        n 2018, the largest retail chains of Ukraine became partners of Georgian Alco Group LLC in Ukraine :

th1YWZ86SD.jpg
th.jpg
thN0XR8ZZL.jpg
5737535.jpg
Logo-ekomarket.jpg
6103783-arsen_aljans_market_trademaster_
1475045997.png
rost_logo400.png
novogodnie-igrushki-2-155x100.jpg
thD6USHM99.jpg
thTHLDWH35.jpg
Novus.jpg

• YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook

© 2014 LLC «Georgian Alco Group»

  Возрождаем  прошлое,  в  настоящем!

С целью снижения стоимости грузинских вин для украинского потребителя, 4 июля 2017 года, подписан лицензионный договор между холдинговой компанией «Джорджиан  Алко  Групп»,  Грузия и ПАО «Южная Винокурня», Украина, на розлив грузинских вин ТМ Вазиани на производственной базе ПАО «Южная Винокурня».  Розлив вина будет производится исключительно из грузинского вина, производства ООО «АКУРА», по технологическим инструкциям и под наблюдением и контролем технологов виноделов Холдинга «Джорджиан  Алко  Групп». 

Вино Саперави, винзавода  “Джорджиан  Алко Групп”  выиграло серебряную медаль на международном дегустационном конкурсе вин и спиртных напитков "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles 2014", который проходил со 2 по 4 мая в г. Брюсселе.  Образец  "Саперави Акура"  занял второе место среди 8,060 других образцов из 41 страны-производителя.
     "Мы гордимся такой значимой победой на самом престижном мировом конкурсе. Создание вина - серебряного призера – коллективная заслуга нашей команды виноделов. Каждый сделал все от него зависящее на своем участке работы. С вином невозможно работать с холодной головой, оно впитывает эмоции еще быстрее, чем вода, поэтому не терпит агрессии. К нему надо относиться с должным уровнем профессионализма, но и с открытой душой, тогда продукт получится высочайшего качества. Думаю, с Саперави нам это удалось.

                                                                                                Concours Mondial de Bruxelles

Первый алкогольный «чемпионат мира» прошел в 1994 году. Тогда всего лишь за два месяца на дегустации в Брюгге удалось собрать 869 брендов из 29 стран. Затем конкурс быстро набрал обороты, привлекая тем, что с 2006 года стал проводиться в выездном  формате.  Так,  Concours Mondial  уже принимали Лиссабон,  Валенсия,  Сицилия,  Бордо,  Люксембург, Гимарайнш, Братислава. Конкурс заслужил репутацию самого профессионального. К оценке его экспертов прислушиваются производители вина и крепкого алкоголя с четырех континентов. Количество привезенных экземпляров напитков превышает 6000.

                   За 2018 год партнерами ООО “Джорджиан  Алко Групп”  в Украине стали крупнейшие торговые сети Украины: