Коньяк Вазиани - 3 летней выдержки
Коньяк Вазиани - 5 летней выдержки

Vaziani cognac - three-year-old, is made exclusively from Georgian brandy spirits of three-year aging. The youngest cognac of the classic Vaziani collection. In the bouquet there is no extract and sophistication of aged cognacs, but grape tones are pronounced, alternating with notes of flowering meadow, almond, dry tobacco leaf. The taste is soft and enveloping, with a slight piquant astringency in the aftertaste.

Коньяк Вазиани - 4 летней выдержки

Vaziani Cognac 4 years old - made from cognac distillates of a minimum age of 4 years, aged in Georgian Iberian oak barrels. The blend also uses 15-year-old alcohols obtained from Tsolikauri grapes grown in western Georgia. It is characterized by a pleasant amber-golden color; oak tones are clearly visible in the bouquet. The taste is harmoniously mixed notes of dried fruits and chocolate-resinous shades. In an empty glass, the aroma of vanilla and white raisins remains for a long time.

Vaziani Cognac 5 years old is the flagship brandy of the brand. The basis of the blend is made up of 5-year-old cognac distillates; the composition also uses alcohols that are up to 30 years old. Cognac distillates are produced exclusively in Georgia from the Chinuri, Rkatsiteli, Mtsvane grapes harvested in the Kakheti region. Aromas of dried apricots, peaches, prunes are combined with floral tones, sweet spices are clearly visible. The drink needs to breathe for about 10 minutes, then the characteristic oak astringency and light nutty shade "wake up". As the flavor develops, notes of creamy chocolate and vanilla are revealed. Good as a digestif, can be served with a cup of coffee and a not too strong cigar.

Коньяк Вазиани - трехлетней выдержки, производится исключительно из грузинских коньячных спиртов трех летней выдержки. Самый молодой коньяк классической коллекции Вазиани. В букете нет экстрактивности и изысканности выдержанных коньяков, зато ярко выражены виноградные тона, сменяющиеся нотами цветущего луга, миндального ореха, сухого табачного листа. Вкус мягкий и обволакивающий, в послевкусии ощущается легкая пикантная терпкость.

Коньяк Вазиани 4 летней выдержки - изготовлен из коньячных дистиллятов минимального возраста 4 года, выдержанных в бочках из грузинского Иберийского дуба. В купаже также использованы 15-летние спирты, полученные из выращенного в западной Грузии винограда Цоликаури. Характеризуется приятным янтарно-золотистым цветом, в букете явственно проступают дубовые тона. Во вкусе гармонично смешаны ноты сухофруктов и шоколадно-смолистые оттенки. В пустом бокале долго остается аромат ванили и белого изюма.

Коньяк Вазиани 5 летней выдержки - флагманский коньяк бренда. Основу купажа составляют коньячные дистилляты 5 - летней выдержки, в композиции также используются спирты, возраст которых достигает 30 лет. Коньячные дистилляты производится исключительно в Грузии из винограда Чинури, Ркацители, Мцване, собранные в Кахетинском регионе. Ароматы сушеных абрикосов, персиков, чернослива соединяются с цветочными тонами, явно проступают сладкие пряности. Напитку необходимо подышать минут 10, тогда «просыпаются» характерная дубовая терпкость и легкий ореховый оттенок. По мере развития вкусового букета раскрываются ноты сливочного шоколада и ванили. Хорош в качестве дижестива, может подаваться к чашке кофе и не слишком крепкой сигаре.

© 2014 LLC «Georgian Alco Group»

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook