The winery is holding a full cycle "Georgian Alco Group", is located in the wine region of Georgia, Kakheti, zonule Alazani Valley. 127 hectares of the plant's own vineyards are located next to it, along the banks of the Kisis Khevi River, a tributary of the Alazani River. From the sun of the fertile land, it pours here bunches of grape varieties such as Saperavi, Usakhelauri, Rkatsiteli and Mtsvane, fills them with fragrant juice. All the finest taste qualities of the best grape varieties are harmoniously combined and preserved for           with modern European equipment experienced winemakers who accurately reproduce the ancient technological cycle of wine production, which is so glorious for Georgian wines.  

 

The second of the primary wineries of the Georgian Alco Group holding is located in the wine-growing region of eastern Georgia, Imereti, 154 hectares of the plant's own vineyards, located in the villages: Zovreti, Sviri, Obcha, Sazano, Kldeeti. Cultivated red grape varieties: Otskhanuri (Imeretian Saperavi), Ojaleshi, Aladasturi, Usakhelauri, Dzvleshavi.

White grape varieties: Tsitska, Tsolikauri, Krakhuna. The vineyards are spread out at the foot of the mountains of the Lesser Caucasian ridge, the subtropical climate and mountain air give the grapes a special taste.

Racha is the oldest wine-growing region of eastern Georgia, where the best grape varieties are grown and excellent wine is produced. It is worth noting that local winemakers still make wine according to traditional production technologies. The unique taste and aroma properties are due to the natural conditions that distinguish Racha. Precisely because on the territory of the Greater Caucasus at night the temperature remains quite low, the wine does not have time to ferment completely. As a result, the residual sugar has a direct impact not only on the taste of the drink, but also on its strength. Here in the region of Racha center, in a small town, they located the primary Winery Holding "Georgian Alco Group", which produces the famous wine Hvanchkara.

Brandy Company holding "Georgian Alco Group" was founded in 1971, vintage cognac KB Download now group, released in 1978. The production used cognac spirits of 6-7 years old, produced from local grape varieties . In 1991-1992 it was completely destroyed, brandy spirits were stolen. Recreated in 2010. Distillation of wine materials is the most important stage in the production of high-quality cognac; for alcohol smoking, a French-made Armagnac-type distillation unit was purchased, which makes it possible to obtain cognac spirits with a particularly delicate aroma and a unique taste and aromatic profile. The plant's technologists and specialists revive the glorious traditions of the production of famous Georgian brandies. On February 16, 2017, he entered the Georgian Alco Group holding .

Винный завод полного цикла  холдинга «Джорджиан Алко Груп», расположен в винодельческом регионе Грузии, Кахетии, микрозона Алазанская  долина. 127 га собственных виноградников завода расположенны рядом с ним,  по берегам речки Кисис Хеви - притока реки Алазани. Солнце благодатного края наливает тут  гроздья таких сортов винограда как Саперави, Усахелаури, Ркацители и Мцване, наполняет их ароматным соком. Все тончайшие вкусовые качества лучших сортов винограда гармонично  сочетаются и сохраняются на         современном европейском оборудовании   опытными виноделами,  которые точно воспроизводят древний технологический цикл  производства вин,  которым так слявятся грузинские вина. 

 

 

Второй из первичных винодельческих заводов холдинга  «Джорджиан Алко Груп»,  расположен в винодельческом регионе восточной Грузии, Имеретии,  154 га собственных виноградников завода, расположены в селах: Зоврети, Свири, Обча, Сазано, Клдеети. Культивируюемые красные сорта винограда: Оцханури (имеретинский Саперави), Оджалеши, Аладастури, Усахелаури, Дзвлешави. 

Белые сорта винограда: Цицка, Цоликаури, Крахуна. Виноградники расскинуты у подножья гор малого Кавказского хребта, субтропический климат и горный воздух придает винограду особые  вкусовые качества. 

Рача – это древнейший винодельческий регион  восточной Грузии, в котором выращивают лучшие сорта винограда и производят великолепное вино. Стоит отметить, что местные виноделы и по сей день изготавливают вино, придерживаясь традиционных технологий производства. Уникальные вкусовые качества и ароматические свойства обусловлены природными условиями, которыми отличается Рача. Именно потому что на территории Большого Кавказа в ночное время суток сохраняется достаточно низкая температура, вино не успевает забродить окончательно. В результате этого остаточный сахар оказывает непосредственное влияние не только на вкусовые качества напитка, но и на его крепость. Здесь в районом центре Рачи, в маленьком городке Они, расположен первичный винодельческий завод холдинга «Джорджиан Алко Груп», где производится знаменитое вино Хванчкара.

 Коньячный завод холдинга «Джорджиан Алко Груп» был основан в 1971 году, марочный коньяк группы KB, выпустил в 1978 году.  При производстве использовались  коньячные   спирты 6-7-летней выдержки, вырабатываемые из местных сортов винограда.  В 1991-1992 был полностью уничтожен, коньячные спирты разворованны. В 2010 году воссоздан заново. Дистилляция виноматериалов – важнейший этап производства качественного коньяка, для спиртокурения закуплена  дистилляционная установка арманьячного типа,  французского производства, дающая возможность получать коньячные спирты с особо тонким ароматом и неповторимым вкусо-ароматическим профилем. Технологи и специалисты завода возраждают славные традиции производства именитых грузинских коньяков. 16 февраля 2017 года вошел в холдинг “Джорджиан  Алко Груп”

   

© 2014 LLC «Georgian Alco Group»

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook